NEW! “Goodnight, Little One” Original Acoustic Lullabies from Irene Kelley

Now Available for Download Here!

Pennsylvania Coal, CD 2014

SKU 8450195395
In stock
Product Details

We call a collection of songs an “album,” and never has the term been more apt than in Irene Kelley’s new bluegrass powerhouse,Pennsylvania Coal.” It’s like leafing through the generations of a family photo album, while Kelley lovingly fills in the details and fleshes out the characters.

01. You Don't Run Across My Mind

02. Feels Like Home

03. Pennsylvania Coal

04. Breakin' Even

05. My Flower

06. Rattlesnake Rattler

07. Sister's Heart

08. Things We Never Did

09. Angels Around Her

10. Better With Time

11. Garden of Dreams

12. You Are Mine

Save this product for later