NEW! “Goodnight, Little One” Original Acoustic Lullabies from Irene Kelley

Now Available for Download Here!

These Hills, CD 2016

SKU 9966664269
In stock
Product Details

Kelley’s debut album for Mountain Fever Records includes what most would consider an artist’s “dream team” of musicians — Stuart Duncan (Fiddle), Adam Steffey (mandolin), Brian Sutton (guitar), Scott Vestal (banjo), Mark Fain (bass) — while also featuring harmony vocals by industry heavy-hitters Claire Lynch, Ronnie Bowman, Sharon White Skaggs, Cheryl White, Dale Ann Bradley, and Steve Gulley, as well as Irene’s own daughters, Justyna and Sara Jean.

01. Carolina Wind

02. Coal Train

03. These Hills

04. Johnson's Hardware Store

05. Up In Those Blue Ridge Mountains

06. Fallin' Anyway

07. Lester's Song (These Are the Eyes)

08. Leanin' On The Good Times

09. Moonlight Is Falling

10. Do You Think Of Me

11. Before You Call Me Home

Save this product for later